Johan Heyns Ex Mente Technologies (previously at CSIR Aeronautic Systems)
Oliver Oxtoby ENGYS (previously at CSIR Aeronautic Systems)
Prof. Glen Snedden Aerospace Systems Research Group, University of KwaZulu-Natal (previously at CSIR Aeronautic Systems)
Adriaan Steenkamp HALCON (previously at Flamengro, a division of Armscor)

Please report issues on the gitlab project page

We acknowledge the following organisations for their contributions to the HiSA project:

  Council for Scientific and Industrial Research

Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa
Initial development funding


Armscor, South Africa
Funding and support for testing and validation

  Centre for High Performance Computing

Centre for High Performance Computing, South Africa
Support for continuing code validation